• Full Paper Submission deadline 30 August 2017
  • Notification of Acceptance 30 October 2017
  • Author's Registration Deadline 05 December 2017
  • Final Paper Submission Deadline 05 December 2017


The aim of this International conference (RAETCS-2018) is to provide an opportunity for discussion and exploration of new research directions to Scientists, Research Scholars, Engineers, Technologists, Policy makers and Students from Academia and Industry pertaining to advances in Engineering, Technology and Computational Sciences. RAETCS-2018 is also expected to provide an excellent platform for the participants to establish interdisciplinary research colloborations.


The Shepherd Institute of Engineering and Technology (SIET) aspires to deliver high quality of education so as to produce technically sound professionals. Further, the Institute emphasizes on providing adequate Industrial exposure to its students and faculty, by introducing them regularly to the corporate world, so as to develop their competencies in the emerging Industrial scenario. The Institute is also moving ahead to tie-up with various well reputed International and National Institutes and Universities so as to generate technical networking, which is indented to provide an impetus for future growth and development. The Core Values of SIET are: Excellence, Innovative skills, Interdisciplinary Research and Responsiveness towards the modern trends.


Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences (SHUATS), is striving to acquire a place in the arena of International Science and Technology while holding a pioneering status in India. The University offers thirty nine (39) Undergraduate programmes, hundred and one (101) Postgraduate programmes, eighteen (18) Diploma programmes and Doctoral programme in various disciplines. The teaching and research faculties of the University have highly qualified professionals, trained in specialized areas of Agricultural Science and Technology with several of them holding Post Graduate degrees & Doctoral Degrees from Universities abroad.